Parent Board

Operating under the Bexley Recreation Department, The Bexley Marlins Parent Board is in place to help organize the multiple groups at work between parents, coaches, swimmers and City of Bexley. We do our best to keep things running smoothly! Please feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions. We are always looking for help. Want to help make the Marlins great? Talk to one of us, we certainly have something that you can do!

President:
Nicole Miller
Nicole18x2@yahoo.com
Treasurer:
Matt Fortney
mfort07@gmail.com
Spirit Committee / 4th Of July Float:
Sarah Schoppe-Sullivan
and Sara Moore
schoppe-sullivan.1@osu.edu
sarawileymoore@gmail.com
Spirit Wear:
Kristin Harpe
kristinharpe@sbcglobal.net
Communications / Weekly Newsletters:
Lisa Evans
limilley@gmail.com
Signup Genius / Volunteer Coordinator:
Elissa Litfin
elissa.litfin@gmail.com
Website/Social Media:
Bill Litfin
bill.litfin@gmail.com
Grant Writing:
Ilana Spector
spector.ilana@gmail.com
Concessions:
Julie Levy and Rachelle Jackson
jaalevy@gmail.com and rachelle.jackson31@gmail.com
Stats/Goal Busters:
Megan LaFollette
megan.lafollette@bexleyschools.org
New Families/Mentor Program:
Kelly Salmon
kelly.salmon@sbcglobal.net